fr
  • menu
  • fr
  • wave-green
    wave-dot
    Indoor Trampoline Park Quebec City
    Our
    Mission

    02

    To bring families and communities together through safe active fun. Our goal is to ensure safety while providing an unforgettable experience in a clean, state of the art facility, giving every customer the chance to soar.

    Indoor Trampoline Park Quebec City

    Interconnected floor level padded trampoline, a large open jump area with jump boxes, a trampoline dodgeball court with angled trampolines and a basketball dunk centers! Olympic foam pits for aerial jumping, an innovative slack line and a dedicated jump area for toddler, with all that, iSaute is the perfect place to hang out with friends while doing sports!

    iSaute Quebec is the biggest trampoline park in the province of Quebec. This extreme indoor trampoline family is becoming an important part of the recreational and fitness scene in the province. Specializing in active fun,

    iSaute Quebec Trampoline Park

    provides a new and exciting way to stay fit while providing a fun sporting alternative for entertainment. iSaute’s wall-to-wall trampoline courts are designed as the ultimate social outing for all ages, shapes and sizes. “If you can walk, you can jump and chances are you’ll want to.”

    Look at the activities
    Indoor Trampoline Park Quebec City
    Indoor Trampoline Park Quebec City
    Huge choice of
    activities

    03

    Open Jump
    A time for everyone to come and test out their skills and endurance. Jump time will be sold as 60, 90 & 120 minutes’ period. Children must be 12 years or older to be dropped off without an adult present. Special designated “toddler only” time will take place several days a week.
    ClubJump
    Every Friday and Saturday night, the lights turn down and on come the lasers and black lights for the ultimate Club setting. It is the perfect place to socialize with friends while testing one’s athletic ability. Club jump is for 13 years and up on Fridays and Saturdays.
    Dodgeball
    Take the traditional game of dodgeball, add trampolines and you suddenly have the most enjoyable competitive event around. It’s perfect for team building or corporate events where it’s perfectly ok to nail your boss. Come try

    dodgeball in Quebec

    .
    iFitness
    Combine crossfit, cardio and trampolines to give the most innovative fitness activity around. You’re guaranteed to feel the burn after trying

    iFitness Quebec

    .
    Bounceboards
    For the wakeboarder, skater and snowboarder alike, practice your tricks while using one of our foam trampoline bounceboards. Jump into the foam, off the wall or hold onto our ski rope to safely practice your tricks. Bounceboards are available for rent at $4/hr.
    Trampoline Skis
    Rent a pair of our trampoline skis to safely test your aerials and stunts into our massive foams pits. Skis are available for rent at $4/30 minutes for 14 years old and older.
    Ninja Course
    The Ninja Obstacle course is currently open for jumpers 5 feet and taller. For safety reasons, tennis shoes are required to use the course. The trapeze swing is available for jumpers 5 years and older and is only operational with an iSaute staff member present.
     
    Parties

    03

    & Events

    We are party animals and love having a good time. Whether it’s celebrating 3 years or 300 years, a party at iSaute is a party to remember.

    Kids birthday party Quebec City

    Looking for a unique way to celebrate a birthday?

    iSaute is the ultimate birthday destination. You can literally come and bounce off our walls instead of yours. Our birthday parties are extremely popular and sell out on weekends and holidays weeks in advance. We have 4 private party rooms that range in size*.

    School Groups/Corporate Events

    Looking for a fun outing with your fellow students or coworkers? Jumping is known to relieve stress and improve productivity and grades! We offer special pricing and time for school groups. All schools, daycamps and private events please contact Us! We have 4 private party rooms, all the same size*.

    SCROLL DOWNDĂ©couvrir le site iSaute

en
01
  • menu
  • en
  • wave-green
    wave-dot
    Centre de trampoline Quebec
    Notre
    mission

    02

    Rassembler les familles et les communautés par l’entreprise d’une activité active, saine et plaisante. Notre mission est d’assurer la sécurité de notre clientèle tout en offrant une expérience inoubliable dans des installations à la fine pointe en permettant à celle-ci de se dépasser en s’amusant.

    Centre de trampoline Quebec

    Des milliers de pieds carrés de trampolines interconnectés entre eux à même le niveau du plancher, une grande zone pour les sauts classiques, de spacieuses allées pour le basket-ball sur trampoline, un terrain de ballon-chasseur sur trampoline aux allures futuristes, des fosses avec cubes en mousse pour les acrobaties aériennes et une zone désigné pour les tout-petits ! Avec tout ça, iSaute Québec est l’endroit idéal pour passer du bon temps entre amis tout en faisant du sport !

    iSaute Québec, est le plus grand centre de trampoline extrême au Québec. Spécialisé dans l’amusement actif,

    iSaute Québec Centre de Trampoline

    offre une nouvelle manière excitante de se garder en forme et propose une alternative sportive et divertissante. Les trampolines mur à mur sont faits pour toute personne intéressée à faire une sortie amusante et active. C’est une activité divertissante, accessible aux gens de tous âges et de toute taille ou format. « Si vous pouvez marcher, vous pouvez sauter et vous ne pourrez plus vous arrêter !»
    Voir les choix d’activités
    Centre de trampoline Quebec
    Centre de trampoline Quebec
    Un vaste choix
    d’activités

    03

    Saut Libre
    Un moment pour tous ceux qui veulent tester leurs habiletés et leur endurance. Le temps de saute se vend par périodes de 60 et 120 minutes. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte responsable. Il y a plusieurs moments au cours de la semaine réservés uniquement pour les tout-petits. Les enfants y sont par contre bienvenus en tout temps.
    Weekends Sautés
    La fin de semaine venue, nous transformons iSaute en boîte de nuit. Tous les vendredis et samedis soir, nous tamisons les lumières, allumons les blacks lights et l’éclairage laser pour une ambiance de fête. C’est l’endroit idéal pour le social entre amis tout en se montrant nos prouesses athlétiques. Les weekends sautés sont pour les 13 ans et plus seulement. Un DJ nous rendra visite sur place à l’occasion.
    Ballon-Chasseur
    Combinez les parties de ballon-chasseur de votre enfance et les trampolines pour obtenir l’activité compétitive la plus amusante qui soit. C’est une activité parfaite pour les groupes corporatifs (où vous pourrez enfin « en garnotter toute une à votre patron »). Venez essayer le

    ballon chasseur à Québec

    Saute-en-forme
    Une combinaison de « crossfit », cardio et trampoline pour un entraînement unique en son genre. Grâce à l’activité

    saute-en-forme à Québec

    vous découvrirez de nouveaux muscles le lendemain matin, c’est garanti !
    Bounceboards
    Faits pour les adeptes du wakeboard, les planchistes de neige ou de rue, les

    bounceboards à Québec

    sont des planches de mousse qui simulent votre planche préférée et vous laisse pratiquer vos acrobaties sur les trampolines. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour sauter dans les fosses de cubes de mousse ou même sur les murs.
    Parcours de Ninja
    Le parcours Ninja est disponible pour les sauteurs de 1.52 m (5 pieds) et plus. Pour des raisons de sécurité, les souliers de course sont nécessaires pour utiliser le parcours. Le trapèze est disponible pour les sauteurs de 5 ans et plus et ne peut être utilisé qu’en présence d’un employé iSaute.
     
    Fêtes

    03

    et évènements

    Nous avons le coeur à la fête chez iSaute. Que ce soit un troisième anniversaire de naissance ou bien un 300ième, une fête chez iSaute est toujours un événement inoubliable.

    Fetes d'enfants a Quebec

    Vous êtes à la recherche d’une manière unique de célébrer un anniversaire ?

    iSaute est l’endroit rêvé pour toutes les fêtes. Vous pourrez enfin laisser les enfants sauter partout – même sur les murs ! Nos fêtes sont extrêmement populaires et sont souvent réservées plusieurs semaines à l’avance lors des fins de semaine ou des congés fériés.Nous avons 4 salles de fête privées de différentes grandeurs*.

    Groupes scolaires/ Événements corporatifs

    À la recherche de plaisir et d’activité physique pour une activité scolaire ou avec des collègues de travail? Sauter est reconnu pour alléger le stress ainsi que pour augmenter la productivité et les résultats scolaires! Pour les groupes scolaires, camps de jour et événement privés, contactez iSaute directement

    DÉFILERDécouvrir le site iSaute