fr
  • menu
  • fr
  • Centre de trampoline Rive-Sud
    Our
    Mission

    01

    To bring families and communities together with the business of healthy, active fun. Our mission is to ensure our client’s security whilst offering a fun and unforgettable experience in each of our installations.

    Centre de trampoline Brossard

    iSaute Xtra is a warehouse of 30 000 square feet in Kirkland which was transformed into an extreme trampoline park which holds 10 000 square feet of interconnected trampolines on ground level. There is a section for classic jumping, basketball on trampolines as well as a dodgeball court on trampolines as well. Also, we have foam pits so that jumpers can attempt areal tricks and slacklining as well as a section reserved for our littlest jumpers.

    Specialized in active fun, iSaute Kirkland is the trampoline park that offers a new and exciting way to keep in physical shape and proposes a sporty and diversified activity. The wall-to-wall trampolines are for all people interested in doing an outing that is dynamic and active. It is an activity that is diverse and accessible to all ages, shapes and sizes. ‘If you can walk, you can jump and you will surely want to try’.
    Look at the activites
    <
    Centre de trampoline Montreal
    Centre de trampoline Montreal
    Huge choice of
    activities

    02

    Face to Face wall
    A climbing wall that will allow you to test your skills face to face on a transparent wall.
    A climbing wall
    Different structures are available for you to enjoy climbing.
    Ninja Course
    The Ninja Obstacle course is currently open for jumpers 5 feet and taller. For safety reasons, tennis shoes are required to use the course. The trapeze swing is available for jumpers 5 years and older and is only operational with an iSaute staff member present.
    Battle Beam
    Become an instant gladiator over our foam pits. A fight on our beam will prove which is the best.
    Kids Zone
    Reserved zone for toddlers that will allow them to have fun during the free jump time.
    Dodgeball
    Take the traditional game of dodgeball, add trampolines and you suddenly have the most enjoyable competitive event around. It’s perfect for team building or corporate events where it’s perfectly ok to nail your boss. Come try dodgeball
    Basketball
    Alone or with friends, you can use our trampolines to shoot at the basket.
     
    Parties

    03

    & Events

    At iSaute, we love to party. Whether it be your third or 300th birthday, iSaute can promise you an unforgettable experience.

    Fetes d'enfants Montreal

    ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A UNIQUE WAY TO CELEBRATE YOUR BIRTHDAY?

    iSaute is the dream birthday party destination. You can let your children bounce everywhere- even on the walls! Our birthday parties are extremely popular and are often booked weeks in advance, especially on weekends containing statutory holidays.

    SCHOOL GROUPS / CORPORATE EVENTS

    Looking for a fun physical activity to do with your work colleagues or for a school outing? Jumping is known to relieve stress and increase productivity as well as academic performance! For school groups, day camps and private events, contact iSaute directly.

    iSaute’s Kirkland location is owned by F3 Sports Kirkland, and certain administrative and management functions are provided by FFNF Management LLC.

    SCROLL DOWNDécouvrir le site iSaute

en
  • menu
  • en
  • Centre de trampoline Rive-Sud
    Notre
    mission

    01

    Rassembler les familles et les communautés par l’entreprise d’une activité active, saine et plaisante. Notre mission est d’assurer la sécurité de notre clientèle tout en offrant une expérience inoubliable dans des installations à la fine pointe en permettant à celle-ci de se dépasser en s’amusant.

    Centre de trampoline Brossard

    iSaute Xtra est un entrepôt de 30 000 pieds carrés à Kirkland qui a été transformé en un centre de trampoline extrême comprenant plus de 10 000 pieds carrés de trampolines interconnectés entre eux à même le niveau du plancher ainsi que des activités diverses tels que des structures d’escalades. Nous y retrouvons une grande zone pour les sauts classiques, des coins pour le basket-ball sur trampoline ainsi qu’un terrain de ballon-chasseur sur trampoline. De plus, nous avons aussi des fosses avec briques en mousse pour les acrobaties aériennes, du funambulisme innovateur et un endroit désigné pour les tout-petits.

    Spécialisé dans l’amusement actif,iSaute Kirkland Centre de Trampoline offre une nouvelle manière excitante de se garder en forme et propose une alternative sportive et divertissante. Les trampolines mur à mur sont faits pour toute personne intéressée à faire une sortie amusante et active. C’est une activité divertissante, accessible aux gens de tous âges et de toutes tailles ou formats. « Si vous pouvez marcher, vous pouvez sauter et vous voudrez sûrement essayer. »
    Voir les choix d’activités
    <
    Centre de trampoline Montreal
    Centre de trampoline Montreal
    Un vaste choix
    d’activités

    02

    Le mur Face à Face
    Un mur d’escalade qui vous permettra de tester vos habilités face à face sur un mur transparent.
    Structure d’escalade
    Différentes structures sont disponible pour vous amusez à grimper
    Poutre de combat
    Devenez l’espace d’un instant un gladiateur au dessus de nos fosses en mousse. Un combat sur notre poutre prouvera qui est le meilleur.
    Parcours de Ninja
    Le parcours Ninja est disponible pour les sauteurs de 1.52 m (5 pieds) et plus. Pour des raisons de sécurité, les souliers de course sont nécessaires pour utiliser le parcours. Le trapèze est disponible pour les sauteurs de 5 ans et plus et ne peut être utilisé qu’en présence d’un employé iSaute.
    P'tits sauteurs
    Nous réservons exclusivement le parc pour les petits sauteurs de 6 ans et moins à tous les vendredis, samedis et dimanches de 9h00 à 10h00.
    Ballon-Chasseur
    Combinez les parties de ballon-chasseur de votre enfance et les trampolines pour obtenir l’activité compétitive la plus amusante qui soit. C’est une activité parfaite pour les groupes corporatifs (où vous pourrez enfin « en garnotter toute une à votre patron »). Venez essayer le ballon chasseur
    Basketball
    Seul ou entre amis, vous pourrez utiliser nos trampolines pour faire des tirs au panier.
     
    Fêtes

    03

    & évènements

    Nous avons le coeur à la fête chez iSaute. Que ce soit un troisième anniversaire de naissance ou bien un 300ième, une fête chez iSaute est toujours un événement inoubliable.

    Fetes d'enfants Montreal

    Vous êtes à la recherche d’une manière unique de célébrer un anniversaire ?

    iSaute est l’endroit rêvé pour toutes les fêtes. Vous pourrez enfin laisser les enfants sauter partout – même sur les murs ! Nos fêtes sont extrêmement populaires et sont souvent réservées plusieurs semaines à l’avance lors des fins de semaine ou des congés fériés.

    Groupes scolaires/ Événements corporatifs

    À la recherche de plaisir et d’activité physique pour une activité scolaire ou avec des collègues de travail? Sauter est reconnu pour alléger le stress ainsi que pour augmenter la productivité et les résultats scolaires! Pour les groupes scolaires, camps de jour et événement privés, contactez iSaute directement

    Le centre iSaute à Kirkland appartient à F3 Sports Kirkland et certaines fonctions administratives et de gestion sont assurées par FFNF Management LLC.

    DéfilerDécouvrir le site iSaute